Hot vente Custom Round spacer

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 25 jours

Informations de base

Size: Customized Size

Material: Stainless Steel ,brass ,aluminum

Surface Treatment: As Your Request

Stander: DIN

OEM: Avaliable

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Sac de PE avec le paquet de carton

marque: Longweiwang

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Dans le Guangdong, en Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000/month

Certificats : ISO

Hafen: ShenZhen

Description du produit

Hot vente Custom Round spacer


Description du produit

Les entretoises rondes Custom Hot Selling sont disponibles en laiton, acier, acier inoxydable et bien d'autres matériaux. Traitement de surface selon les besoins du client. Le type a brochage, d rilling, usinage laser, fraisage, tournant, autres services d'usinage.


Parts



Product name

Hot Selling Custom Round spacer

Material

Aluminum, Brass, Bronze, Copper, Hardened Metals, Precious Metals, Stainless Steel

Machining

CNC machining,lathe machining

Style

Percision Machining Product

Size

Outer diameter about 100MM

MOQ

1000pcs

Leadtime

20-25 days

Finish

Customized

Shippment

As custom requirement

Package

PE bag with Carton package

OEM

Available


Nous sommes un fabricant OEM de pièces de matériel professionnel, peut produire des produits comprenant des pièces personnalisées de tour automatique, des pièces CNC, des pièces standard PEM, écrous, goujons, arbres et autres produits, ci-dessus est notre échantillon, nous fournissons principalement des services personnalisés, selon vos dessins pour produire les produits correspondants, notre prix est très favorable, en attendant votre demande.


Informations sur la société


Shenzhen Long Wei Wang Precision Technology Co., Ltd (Anliwei industrielle (Hong Kong) Limited) a été axée sur la fabrication de matériel électronique de haute précision CNC pour 20 ans, avec une superficie de plus de 5000 mètres carrés d'usine. Nous avons l'équipe forte de R & D, il y a plus de 100 machines et mesurez l'équipement et les outils qui ont fait au Japon et en Allemagne. nous nous sommes spécialisés dans la fabrication de pièces personnalisées de tour automatique et de pièces d'usinage CNC, processus de production selon le système de qualité ISO9001: 2015. Nous offrons la production d'OEM et d'ODM par votre dessin et échantillon. Nos pièces sont largement utilisées dans les domaines de la communication automatique, des communications électroniques, de l'ingénierie mécanique et des outils. Nous recherchons le client d'abord et de haute qualité, offrons le bon service pour vous, nous sommes disposés à coopérer avec vous et votre compagnie.


Nos services


1 Nous nous sommes spécialisés dans la fabrication des pièces personnalisées de tour automatique et des pièces d'usinage CNC, la fabrication de matériel électronique de haute précision CNC depuis 20 ans,

2 Nous pouvons traiter l'usinage CNC, fraisage et tournage CNC, découpe laser, forage, meulage, pliage, estampage, soudage, sablage, polissage, anodisation de couleur, zingué, revêtement nickelé.puissance et ainsi de suite.

3 Nous offrons la production d'OEM et d'ODM par votre dessin et échantillon. Nos pièces sont largement utilisées dans les domaines de la communication automatique, des communications électroniques, de l'ingénierie mécanique et des outils.

4 offrir des échantillons gratuits pour votre confirmation avant la production de masse.

Groupes de Produits : Matériel électronique > Entretoises rondes (trou transparent)

image de Produit

  • Hot vente Custom Round spacer
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
wong Mr. wong
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Home > Products > Electronic Hardware > Round Spacers (Clear Hole) > Hot Selling Custom Round spacer

Hot Selling Custom Round spacer

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 25 Days

Basic Info

Size: Customized Size

Material: Stainless Steel ,brass ,aluminum

Surface Treatment: As Your Request

Stander: DIN

OEM: Avaliable

Additional Info

Packaging: PE bag with carton package

Brand: longweiwang

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: In Guangdong ,China

Supply Ability: 100000/month

Certificate: ISO

Port: ShenZhen

Product Description

Hot Selling Custom Round spacer


Product Description

Hot Selling Custom Round spacer are available in brass,steel,stainless steel and much more material. Surface treatment according to the customer's needs. The type have broaching, drilling, laser machining, milling, turning, other machining services.


Parts



Product name

Hot Selling Custom Round spacer

Material

Aluminum, Brass, Bronze, Copper, Hardened Metals, Precious Metals, Stainless Steel

Machining

CNC machining,lathe machining

Style

Percision Machining Product

Size

Outer diameter about 100MM

MOQ

1000pcs

Leadtime

20-25 days

Finish

Customized

Shippment

As custom requirement

Package

PE bag with Carton package

OEM

Available


We are a professional hardware parts OEM manufacturer, can produce products including Automatic Lathe Custom Parts, CNC parts, PEM Standard Parts, nuts, studs, shafts and other products, the above is our sample, we mainly provide customized services, according to your drawings to produce the corresponding products, our price is very favorable, waiting for your inquiry.


Company Information


Shenzhen Long Wei Wang Precision Technology Co.,Ltd(Anliwei industrial (Hong Kong ) Limited) has been focused on the CNC high precision Electronic Hardware manufacturing for 20 years , With an area over 5000 square meters factory. We have strong R&D team, there is over 100 machines and measure equipment & tools which made in Japan and Germany. we specialized in manufacturing automatic lathe Custom Parts and Cnc Machining Parts, Production process according to the ISO9001:2015 quality system . We offer OEM and ODM production by your drawing and sample. Our parts are widely used in automatic, Electronic Communications, Mechanical Engineering and tool area. We pursue customer first and high quality ,offer good service for you ,We are willing to cooperate with you and your company.


Our Services


1 We specialized in manufacturing automatic lathe custom parts and CNC Machining Parts,the CNC high precision electronic hardware manufacturing for 20 years ,

2 We can processing CNC machining, CNC milling and turning, laser cutting,drilling, grinding, bending, stamping, welding,Sandblast,polish,colour anodize, zinc-plated,nickle-plated.power coating and so on.

3 We offer OEM and ODM production by your drawing and sample. Our parts are widely used in automatic, Electronic Communications, Mechanical Engineering and tool area.

4 Offer free samples for your confirmation before mass production .

Looking for ideal Round Spacer Standoff Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Hot Selling Spacer are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Hight Quality Round Spacer Standoff. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Electronic Hardware > Round Spacers (Clear Hole)

Product Images

  • Hot Selling Custom Round spacer
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
wong Mr. wong
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier