Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Электронное Оборудование > Круглые Распорки (Очистить Отверстие) > Горячий продавая изготовленный на заказ круглый прокладка

Горячий продавая изготовленный на заказ круглый прокладка

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB
    Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Срок поставки: 25 дней

Базовая информация

Size: Customized Size

Material: Stainless Steel ,brass ,aluminum

Surface Treatment: As Your Request

Stander: DIN

OEM: Avaliable

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Мешок PE с коробкой пакет

марка: longweiwang

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Место происхождения: В Провинции Гуандун ,Китай

Способность поставки: 100000/month

Сертификаты : ISO

Порт: ShenZhen

Описание продукта

Горячий продавая изготовленный на заказ круглый прокладка


Описание Продукта

Горячий продавая изготовленный на заказ круглый spacer доступны в латуни,стали,нержавеющей стали и многое другое. Поверхностная обработка в соответствии с потребностями заказчика. Типа протяжные, дриллинг, подвергать механической обработке лазера, филировать, превращение, другие подвергая механической обработке обслуживания.


Parts



Product name

Hot Selling Custom Round spacer

Material

Aluminum, Brass, Bronze, Copper, Hardened Metals, Precious Metals, Stainless Steel

Machining

CNC machining,lathe machining

Style

Percision Machining Product

Size

Outer diameter about 100MM

MOQ

1000pcs

Leadtime

20-25 days

Finish

Customized

Shippment

As custom requirement

Package

PE bag with Carton package

OEM

Available


Мы являемся профессиональным OEM частей оборудования производителя, можем произвести продукты включая Автоматический токарный станок изготовленный на заказ части CNC частей, Пэм стандартных деталей, гайки, шпильки, валы и другие продукты, тем выше наш пример, мы главным образом обеспечиваем подгонянное обслуживание согласно вашим чертежам для производства соответствующей Продукции, Наша цена является очень благоприятным, ждущ ваше дознание.


Информация О Компании


Шэньчжэнь Вэй Ван Точности Технологии Co.,ЛТД(Anliwei промышленных (Гонконг ) Limited) была ориентирована на ЧПУ высокой точности электронное оборудование изготавливания на 20 лет , площадью более 5000 квадратных метров завода. Мы имеем сильную команду R&D, там более 100 машин и измерения оборудование и инструменты, которые сделаны в Японии и Германии. мы специализированы в изготовлять автоматический токарный станок пользовательские части и части CNC подвергая механической обработке, процесс производства по системе качества ISO9001:2015 . Мы предлагаем OEM и ODM производства по вашему чертежу и образцу. Наши части широко использованы в автоматических, электронных коммуникаций, машиностроения и инструмент. Мы преследуем клиента сперва и высоким качеством ,предлагают хороший сервис для Вас ,мы готовы сотрудничать с Вами и Вашей компанией.


Наши Услуги


1. Мы специализированы в изготовлять автоматический токарный станок изготовленный на заказ части и части CNC подвергая механической обработке,части CNC высокой точности электронное оборудование производство в течение 20 лет

2 Мы можем обрабатывать CNC подвергая механической обработке, CNC филируя и поворачивая, лазерная резка,сверление, шлифовка, гибка, штамповка, сварка,Пескоструйная обработка,полировка,цвет анодирует, цинк-покрынный,никел-покрынный.покрытие силы и так далее.

3 мы предлагаем OEM и ODM производства по вашему чертежу и образцу. Наши части широко использованы в автоматических, электронных коммуникаций, машиностроения и инструмент.

4 предложить свободные образцы для вашего подтверждения перед массовым производством .

Группа Продуктов : Электронное Оборудование > Круглые Распорки (Очистить Отверстие)

изображение Продукта

  • Горячий продавая изготовленный на заказ круглый прокладка
Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
wong Mr. wong
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
wong Mr. wong
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Long Wei Wang Precision Technology Co., Ltd.

Hot Selling Custom Round spacer

Hot Selling Custom Round spacer

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB
Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 25 Days

Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Size: Customized Size

    Material: Stainless Steel ,brass ,aluminum

    Surface Treatment: As Your Request

    Stander: DIN

    OEM: Avaliable

Additional Info

    Packaging: PE bag with carton package

    Brand: longweiwang

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: In Guangdong ,China

    Supply Ability: 100000/month

    Certificate: ISO

    Port: ShenZhen

Product Description

Hot Selling Custom Round spacer


Product Description

Hot Selling Custom Round spacer are available in brass,steel,stainless steel and much more material. Surface treatment according to the customer's needs. The type have broaching, drilling, laser machining, milling, turning, other machining services.


Parts



Product name

Hot Selling Custom Round spacer

Material

Aluminum, Brass, Bronze, Copper, Hardened Metals, Precious Metals, Stainless Steel

Machining

CNC machining,lathe machining

Style

Percision Machining Product

Size

Outer diameter about 100MM

MOQ

1000pcs

Leadtime

20-25 days

Finish

Customized

Shippment

As custom requirement

Package

PE bag with Carton package

OEM

Available


We are a professional hardware parts OEM manufacturer, can produce products including Automatic Lathe Custom Parts, CNC parts, PEM Standard Parts, nuts, studs, shafts and other products, the above is our sample, we mainly provide customized services, according to your drawings to produce the corresponding products, our price is very favorable, waiting for your inquiry.


Company Information


Shenzhen Long Wei Wang Precision Technology Co.,Ltd(Anliwei industrial (Hong Kong ) Limited) has been focused on the CNC high precision Electronic Hardware manufacturing for 20 years , With an area over 5000 square meters factory. We have strong R&D team, there is over 100 machines and measure equipment & tools which made in Japan and Germany. we specialized in manufacturing automatic lathe Custom Parts and Cnc Machining Parts, Production process according to the ISO9001:2015 quality system . We offer OEM and ODM production by your drawing and sample. Our parts are widely used in automatic, Electronic Communications, Mechanical Engineering and tool area. We pursue customer first and high quality ,offer good service for you ,We are willing to cooperate with you and your company.


Our Services


1 We specialized in manufacturing automatic lathe custom parts and CNC Machining Parts,the CNC high precision electronic hardware manufacturing for 20 years ,

2 We can processing CNC machining, CNC milling and turning, laser cutting,drilling, grinding, bending, stamping, welding,Sandblast,polish,colour anodize, zinc-plated,nickle-plated.power coating and so on.

3 We offer OEM and ODM production by your drawing and sample. Our parts are widely used in automatic, Electronic Communications, Mechanical Engineering and tool area.

4 Offer free samples for your confirmation before mass production .

Looking for ideal Round Spacer Standoff Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Hot Selling Spacer are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Hight Quality Round Spacer Standoff. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Electronic Hardware > Round Spacers (Clear Hole)

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List