Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
wong Mr. wong
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Shenzhen Long Wei Wang Precision Technology Co., Ltd.

Портативная латунная шестигранная гайка с фланцем
Портативная латунная шестигранная гайка с фланцем
Портативная латунная шестигранная гайка с фланцем
Портативная латунная шестигранная гайка с фланцем
Портативная латунная шестигранная гайка с фланцем

Портативная латунная шестигранная гайка с фланцем

Цена за штуку: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces
Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB
Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces
Срок поставки: 25 дней

Добавить в корзину

Базовая информация

    Size: Customized Size

    Material: Stainless Steel ,brass ,aluminum

    Surface Teatment: As Your Request

    Stander: DIN

    OEM: Avaliable

Additional Info

    Подробности Упаковки: Полиэтиленовый пакет с картонной упаковке

    марка: longweiwang

    транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    Место происхождения: В гуандун, китай

    Способность поставки: 100000/month

    Сертификаты : ISO

    Порт: ShenZhen

Описание продукта

Портативная латунная шестигранная гайка с фланцем



Описание товара

Мы являемся профессиональным производителем комплектующих для оборудования, можем производить продукцию, в том числе детали для токарных станков, детали с ЧПУ, стандартные детали PEM, гайки, валы и другие изделия. Портативная латунная шестигранная гайка с фланцем доступны в латуни, стали, нержавеющей стали и многое другое. Обработка поверхности в соответствии с потребностями клиента. Если вам это нужно или вы заинтересованы, можете связаться с нами



Brass Hex Flange Nut




Product name

Portable Brass Hex Flange Nut

Material

stainless steel /Aluminum/brass/copper

Standard

GB DIN  JIS ANSI

Surface tratment

plainting as customer's required

Packing

inner poly or plastic bag,outer standard carton box

Size

As customer's requirment


Мы являемся профессиональным производителем комплектующих для оборудования, можем производить продукцию, включая детали токарного станка, детали с ЧПУ, стандартные детали PEM, гайки, шпильки, валы и другие изделия. Выше приведен образец, мы в основном предоставляем индивидуальные услуги, согласно вашим чертежам Производим соответствующую продукцию, наша цена очень выгодная, ждем вашего запроса.



Информация о компании


Компания Shenzhen Long Wei Wang Precision Technology Co., Ltd (Anliwei industrial (Hong Kong) Limited) уже 20 лет занимается производством высокоточного электронного оборудования с ЧПУ, с площадью фабрики более 5000 квадратных метров. У нас есть сильная команда R & D, более 100 машин и измерительного оборудования и инструментов, которые сделаны в Японии и Германии. Мы специализируемся на производстве деталей для токарной обработки и обработки с ЧПУ. Производственный процесс в соответствии с системой качества ISO9001: 2015. Мы предлагаем OEM и ODM продукцию по вашему чертежу и образцу. Наши детали широко используются в области автоматики, электронных коммуникаций, машиностроения и инструментов. Мы ориентируемся на клиентов в первую очередь и высокого качества, предлагаем хороший сервис для вас, мы готовы сотрудничать с вами и вашей компанией.


Группа Продуктов : Пользовательские Части > ЧПУ пользовательские части

Письмо этому поставщику

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Related Products List

Home > Products > Custom Parts > CNC Custom Parts > Portable Brass Hex Flange Nut

Portable Brass Hex Flange Nut

    Unit Price: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 25 Days

Basic Info

Size: Customized Size

Material: Stainless Steel ,brass ,aluminum

Surface Teatment: As Your Request

Stander: DIN

OEM: Avaliable

Additional Info

Packaging: PE bag with carton package

Brand: longweiwang

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: In Guangdong ,China

Supply Ability: 100000/month

Certificate: ISO

Port: ShenZhen

Product Description

Portable Brass Hex Flange Nut



Product Description

We are a professional hardware parts OEM manufacturer, can produce products including Automatic Lathe Custom Parts, CNC parts, PEM Standard Parts, nuts, shafts and other products. Portable Brass Hex Flange Nut are available in brass,steel,stainless steel and much more material. Surface treatment according to the customer's needs. If you need it or have interested can contact us



Brass Hex Flange Nut




Product name

Portable Brass Hex Flange Nut

Material

stainless steel /Aluminum/brass/copper

Standard

GB DIN JIS ANSI

Surface tratment

plainting as customer's required

Packing

inner poly or plastic bag,outer standard carton box

Size

As customer's requirment


We are a professional hardware parts OEM manufacturer, can produce products including Automatic lathe parts, CNC parts, Pem Standard Parts, nuts, studs, shafts and other products, the above is our sample, we mainly provide customized services, according to your drawings to produce the corresponding products, our price is very favorable, waiting for your inquiry.



Company Information


Shenzhen Long Wei Wang Precision Technology Co.,Ltd(Anliwei industrial (Hong Kong ) Limited) has been focused on the CNC high precision Electronic Hardware manufacturing for 20 years , With an area over 5000 square meters factory. We have strong R&D team, there is over 100 machines and measure equipment & tools which made in Japan and Germany. we specialized in manufacturing automatic lathe and Cnc Machining Parts, Production process according to the ISO9001:2015 quality system . We offer OEM and ODM production by your drawing and sample. Our parts are widely used in automatic, Electronic Communications, Mechanical Engineering and tool area. We pursue customer first and high quality ,offer good service for you ,We are willing to cooperate with you and your company.


Looking for ideal Hex Flange Nut Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Brass Hex Flange Nut are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Hight Quality Hex Nut. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Custom Parts > CNC Custom Parts

Product Images

  • Portable Brass Hex Flange Nut
  • Portable Brass Hex Flange Nut
  • Portable Brass Hex Flange Nut
  • Portable Brass Hex Flange Nut
  • Portable Brass Hex Flange Nut
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
wong Mr. wong
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier