Accueil > Liste de Produits > Pièces personnalisées > Pièces personnalisées CNC > Écrou à oreilles hexagonal portable en laiton

Écrou à oreilles hexagonal portable en laiton

    Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces
    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 25 jours

Informations de base

Size: Customized Size

Material: Stainless Steel ,brass ,aluminum

Surface Teatment: As Your Request

Stander: DIN

OEM: Avaliable

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Sac PE avec emballage carton

marque: longweiwang

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Dans le Guangdong, en Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000/month

Certificats : ISO

Hafen: ShenZhen

Description du produit

Écrou à oreilles hexagonal portable en laiton



Description du produit

Nous sommes un fabricant OEM de pièces de matériel professionnel, peut produire des produits, y compris des pièces personnalisées de tour automatique, des pièces CNC, des pièces standard PEM, des écrous, des arbres et d'autres produits. Écrou à oreilles hexagonal portable en laiton sont disponibles en laiton, acier, acier inoxydable et beaucoup plus de matériaux. Traitement de surface en fonction des besoins du client. Si vous en avez besoin ou si vous êtes intéressé, contactez-nous



Brass Hex Flange Nut




Product name

Portable Brass Hex Flange Nut

Material

stainless steel /Aluminum/brass/copper

Standard

GB DIN  JIS ANSI

Surface tratment

plainting as customer's required

Packing

inner poly or plastic bag,outer standard carton box

Size

As customer's requirment


Nous sommes un fabricant de pièces de matériel professionnel OEM, peut produire des produits, y compris les pièces de tour automatique, pièces CNC, pièces standard PEM, écrous, goujons, arbres et autres produits, ci-dessus est notre échantillon, nous fournissons principalement des services personnalisés, selon vos dessins produire les produits correspondants, notre prix est très favorable, dans l'attente de votre demande.



Informations sur la société


Technologie de précision Cie., Ltd de Shenzhen long Wei Wang (Anliwei industrielle (Hong Kong) limitée) s'est concentrée sur la fabrication de matériel électronique de haute précision de commande numérique par ordinateur depuis 20 ans, avec une zone plus de 5000 mètres carrés d'usine. Nous avons une forte équipe de recherche et développement, il y a plus de 100 machines et équipements et outils de mesure fabriqués au Japon et en Allemagne. nous nous sommes spécialisés dans la fabrication de pièces d'usinage de tour automatique et CNC, processus de production selon le système de qualité ISO9001: 2015. Nous offrons la production OEM et ODM par votre dessin et échantillon. Nos pièces sont largement utilisées dans les domaines des communications automatiques, électroniques, de l'ingénierie mécanique et des outils. Nous recherchons le client d'abord et de haute qualité, offrons un bon service pour vous, nous sommes disposés à coopérer avec vous et votre entreprise.


Groupes de Produits : Pièces personnalisées > Pièces personnalisées CNC

image de Produit

  • Écrou à oreilles hexagonal portable en laiton
  • Écrou à oreilles hexagonal portable en laiton
  • Écrou à oreilles hexagonal portable en laiton
  • Écrou à oreilles hexagonal portable en laiton
  • Écrou à oreilles hexagonal portable en laiton
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
wong Mr. wong
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Home > Products > Custom Parts > CNC Custom Parts > Portable Brass Hex Flange Nut

Portable Brass Hex Flange Nut

    Unit Price: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 25 Days

Basic Info

Size: Customized Size

Material: Stainless Steel ,brass ,aluminum

Surface Teatment: As Your Request

Stander: DIN

OEM: Avaliable

Additional Info

Packaging: PE bag with carton package

Brand: longweiwang

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: In Guangdong ,China

Supply Ability: 100000/month

Certificate: ISO

Port: ShenZhen

Product Description

Portable Brass Hex Flange Nut



Product Description

We are a professional hardware parts OEM manufacturer, can produce products including Automatic Lathe Custom Parts, CNC parts, PEM Standard Parts, nuts, shafts and other products. Portable Brass Hex Flange Nut are available in brass,steel,stainless steel and much more material. Surface treatment according to the customer's needs. If you need it or have interested can contact us



Brass Hex Flange Nut




Product name

Portable Brass Hex Flange Nut

Material

stainless steel /Aluminum/brass/copper

Standard

GB DIN JIS ANSI

Surface tratment

plainting as customer's required

Packing

inner poly or plastic bag,outer standard carton box

Size

As customer's requirment


We are a professional hardware parts OEM manufacturer, can produce products including Automatic lathe parts, CNC parts, Pem Standard Parts, nuts, studs, shafts and other products, the above is our sample, we mainly provide customized services, according to your drawings to produce the corresponding products, our price is very favorable, waiting for your inquiry.



Company Information


Shenzhen Long Wei Wang Precision Technology Co.,Ltd(Anliwei industrial (Hong Kong ) Limited) has been focused on the CNC high precision Electronic Hardware manufacturing for 20 years , With an area over 5000 square meters factory. We have strong R&D team, there is over 100 machines and measure equipment & tools which made in Japan and Germany. we specialized in manufacturing automatic lathe and Cnc Machining Parts, Production process according to the ISO9001:2015 quality system . We offer OEM and ODM production by your drawing and sample. Our parts are widely used in automatic, Electronic Communications, Mechanical Engineering and tool area. We pursue customer first and high quality ,offer good service for you ,We are willing to cooperate with you and your company.


Looking for ideal Hex Flange Nut Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Brass Hex Flange Nut are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Hight Quality Hex Nut. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Custom Parts > CNC Custom Parts

Product Images

  • Portable Brass Hex Flange Nut
  • Portable Brass Hex Flange Nut
  • Portable Brass Hex Flange Nut
  • Portable Brass Hex Flange Nut
  • Portable Brass Hex Flange Nut
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
wong Mr. wong
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier