Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
wong Mr. wong
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shenzhen Long Wei Wang Precision Technology Co., Ltd.

Tragbare Sechskantmutter aus Messing
Tragbare Sechskantmutter aus Messing
Tragbare Sechskantmutter aus Messing
Tragbare Sechskantmutter aus Messing
Tragbare Sechskantmutter aus Messing

Tragbare Sechskantmutter aus Messing

Einheitspreis: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces
Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 25 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Size: Customized Size

    Material: Stainless Steel ,brass ,aluminum

    Surface Teatment: As Your Request

    Stander: DIN

    OEM: Avaliable

Additional Info

    Verpakung: PE-Beutel mit Kartonverpackung

    Marke: longweiwang

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: In Guangdong, China

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000/month

    Zertifikate : ISO

    Hafen: ShenZhen

Produktbeschreibung

Tragbare Sechskantmutter aus Messing



Produktbeschreibung

Wir sind ein professioneller OEM-Hersteller von Hardwareteilen und können unter anderem Produkte wie Drehautomaten, CNC-Teile, PEM-Normteile, Muttern, Wellen und andere Produkte herstellen. Tragbare Sechskantmutter aus Messing sind in Messing, Stahl, Edelstahl und viel mehr Material erhältlich. Oberflächenbehandlung nach Kundenwunsch. Wenn Sie es brauchen oder Interesse haben, können Sie uns kontaktieren



Brass Hex Flange Nut




Product name

Portable Brass Hex Flange Nut

Material

stainless steel /Aluminum/brass/copper

Standard

GB DIN  JIS ANSI

Surface tratment

plainting as customer's required

Packing

inner poly or plastic bag,outer standard carton box

Size

As customer's requirment


Wir sind ein professioneller Hardware-Teile-OEM-Hersteller, kann Produkte produzieren, einschließlich Drehautomaten, CNC-Teile, PEM-Normteile, Muttern, Stehbolzen, Wellen und andere Produkte. Das obige Beispiel ist unser Muster. Wir bieten maßgeschneiderte Dienstleistungen nach Ihren Zeichnungen an produzieren die entsprechenden produkte, unser preis ist sehr günstig und wartet auf ihre anfrage.



Firmeninformation


Shenzhen Long Wei Wang Präzisions-Technologie Co., Ltd (Anliwei Industrial (Hongkong) Limited) hat sich auf die Herstellung von CNC-Präzisions-Elektronik-Hardware für 20 Jahre konzentriert, mit einer Fläche von mehr als 5000 Quadratmetern Fabrik. Wir haben ein starkes R & D-Team, es gibt über 100 Maschinen und Messgeräte und Werkzeuge, die in Japan und Deutschland hergestellt werden. Wir spezialisierten uns auf die Herstellung von automatischen Dreh- und CNC-Bearbeitungsteilen, Produktionsprozess nach dem Qualitätssystem ISO9001: 2015. Wir bieten OEM- und ODM-Produktion nach Ihrer Zeichnung und Probe. Unsere Teile werden im automatischen, elektronischen Kommunikations-, Maschinenbau- und Werkzeugbereich eingesetzt. Wir verfolgen Kunden zuerst und hohe Qualität, bieten guten Service für Sie, wir sind bereit, mit Ihnen und Ihrem Unternehmen zusammenzuarbeiten.


Produktgruppe : Benutzerdefinierte Teile > CNC Custom Parts

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Home > Products > Custom Parts > CNC Custom Parts > Portable Brass Hex Flange Nut

Portable Brass Hex Flange Nut

    Unit Price: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 25 Days

Basic Info

Size: Customized Size

Material: Stainless Steel ,brass ,aluminum

Surface Teatment: As Your Request

Stander: DIN

OEM: Avaliable

Additional Info

Packaging: PE bag with carton package

Brand: longweiwang

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: In Guangdong ,China

Supply Ability: 100000/month

Certificate: ISO

Port: ShenZhen

Product Description

Portable Brass Hex Flange Nut



Product Description

We are a professional hardware parts OEM manufacturer, can produce products including Automatic Lathe Custom Parts, CNC parts, PEM Standard Parts, nuts, shafts and other products. Portable Brass Hex Flange Nut are available in brass,steel,stainless steel and much more material. Surface treatment according to the customer's needs. If you need it or have interested can contact us



Brass Hex Flange Nut




Product name

Portable Brass Hex Flange Nut

Material

stainless steel /Aluminum/brass/copper

Standard

GB DIN JIS ANSI

Surface tratment

plainting as customer's required

Packing

inner poly or plastic bag,outer standard carton box

Size

As customer's requirment


We are a professional hardware parts OEM manufacturer, can produce products including Automatic lathe parts, CNC parts, Pem Standard Parts, nuts, studs, shafts and other products, the above is our sample, we mainly provide customized services, according to your drawings to produce the corresponding products, our price is very favorable, waiting for your inquiry.



Company Information


Shenzhen Long Wei Wang Precision Technology Co.,Ltd(Anliwei industrial (Hong Kong ) Limited) has been focused on the CNC high precision Electronic Hardware manufacturing for 20 years , With an area over 5000 square meters factory. We have strong R&D team, there is over 100 machines and measure equipment & tools which made in Japan and Germany. we specialized in manufacturing automatic lathe and Cnc Machining Parts, Production process according to the ISO9001:2015 quality system . We offer OEM and ODM production by your drawing and sample. Our parts are widely used in automatic, Electronic Communications, Mechanical Engineering and tool area. We pursue customer first and high quality ,offer good service for you ,We are willing to cooperate with you and your company.


Looking for ideal Hex Flange Nut Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Brass Hex Flange Nut are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Hight Quality Hex Nut. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Custom Parts > CNC Custom Parts

Product Images

  • Portable Brass Hex Flange Nut
  • Portable Brass Hex Flange Nut
  • Portable Brass Hex Flange Nut
  • Portable Brass Hex Flange Nut
  • Portable Brass Hex Flange Nut
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
wong Mr. wong
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier