Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
wong Mr. wong
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Shenzhen Long Wei Wang Precision Technology Co., Ltd.

Double rivet pour machines
Double rivet pour machines
Double rivet pour machines

Double rivet pour machines

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB
Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 25 jours

Ajouter au panier

Informations de base

    Size: Customized Size

    Material: Stainless Steel ,brass ,aluminum

    Surface Treatment: As Your Request

    OEM: Avaliable

    Stander: DIN

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: PE sac avec emballage en carton

    marque: Longweiwang

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lieu d'origine: Dans le Guangdong, en Chine

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000/month

    Certificats : ISO

    Hafen: ShenZhen

Description du produit

Double rivet pour machines



Description du produit


Double rivet pour machines est disponible en laiton, acier, acier inoxydable et beaucoup plus de matériel. Le traitement de surface selon les besoins du client peut être le zingage, le traitement thermique, la galvanisation à chaud, le revêtement d'oxyde noir, la peinture, le poudrage, le zingage couleur , le plastique, la galvanisation, l'anodisation, etc. intéressé peut nous contacter.


Chinese Manufacturer Machining Hardware Parts In Medical


Product name

  Double head rivet for machinery

Material

  Brass, Copper 

Type

  Broaching, Drilling, Laser Machining, Milling, Turning, Other Machining Services

Machining

  CNC machining

Style

  Percision Machining Product

Size

  Customized

Finish

  As custom requirement

Shippment

  As custom requirement

Package

  PE bag with Carton package

OEM

  Available

Surface Treatment

  Zn-plating, Ni-plating, Cr-plating, Tin-plating, copper-plating, anodizing etc.


Nous sommes un fabricant OEM professionnel de pièces de quincaillerie, nous pouvons produire des produits comprenant des pièces personnalisées pour tour automatique, des pièces CNC, des pièces standard PEM, des écrous, des goujons, des arbres et d’autres produits. pour produire les produits correspondants, notre prix est très favorable, dans l'attente de votre demande.



Informations sur la société


La technologie Cie., Ltd de Shenzhen Wei Long Wei Precision Technology (industrie d'Anliwei (Hong Kong) Limited) s'est concentrée sur la fabrication de matériel électronique de haute précision à commande numérique par ordinateur depuis 20 ans, avec une superficie de plus de 5000 mètres carrés d'usine. Nous avons une forte équipe de R & D, il y a plus de 100 machines et équipements de mesure et outils fabriqués au Japon et en Allemagne. nous nous sommes spécialisés dans la fabrication de pièces sur mesure de tours automatiques et de pièces d'usinage CNC, processus de production selon le système de qualité ISO9001: 2015. Nous offrons la production OEM et ODM par votre dessin et votre échantillon. Nos pièces sont largement utilisées dans les domaines des communications automatiques, des communications électroniques, de la construction mécanique et des outils. Nous poursuivons le client d'abord et de haute qualité, offrons un bon service pour vous, nous sommes prêts à coopérer avec vous et votre entreprise.



Groupes de Produits : Pièces personnalisées > Pièces personnalisées de tours automatiques

Envoyer à ce fournisseur

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
wong Mr. wong
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Long Wei Wang Precision Technology Co., Ltd.

Double head rivet for machinery
Double head rivet for machinery
Double head rivet for machinery

Double head rivet for machinery

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB
Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 25 Days

Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Size: Customized Size

    Material: Stainless Steel ,brass ,aluminum

    Surface Treatment: As Your Request

    OEM: Avaliable

    Stander: DIN

Additional Info

    Packaging: PE bag with carton package

    Brand: longweiwang

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: In Guangdong ,China

    Supply Ability: 100000/month

    Certificate: ISO

    Port: ShenZhen

Product Description

Double head rivet for machinery



Product Description


Double head rivet for machinery are available in brass,steel,stainless steel and much more material. Surface treatment according to the customer's needs,it can be Zinc-plating, the heat disposing, hot-dip galvanizing, black oxide coating, painting, powdering, color zinc-plated, plastic, electroplating, anodizing etc. If you need it or have interested can contact us .


Chinese Manufacturer Machining Hardware Parts In Medical


Product name

Double head rivet for machinery

Material

Brass, Copper

Type

Broaching, Drilling, Laser Machining, Milling, Turning, Other Machining Services

Machining

CNC machining

Style

Percision Machining Product

Size

Customized

Finish

As custom requirement

Shippment

As custom requirement

Package

PE bag with Carton package

OEM

Available

Surface Treatment

Zn-plating, Ni-plating, Cr-plating, Tin-plating, copper-plating, anodizing etc.


We are a professional hardware parts OEM manufacturer, can produce products including Automatic Lathe Custom Parts, CNC parts, PEM Standard Parts, nuts, studs, shafts and other products, the above is our sample, we mainly provide customized services, according to your drawings to produce the corresponding products, our price is very favorable, waiting for your inquiry.



Company Information


Shenzhen Long Wei Wang Precision Technology Co.,Ltd(Anliwei industrial (Hong Kong ) Limited) has been focused on the CNC high precision Electronic Hardware manufacturing for 20 years , With an area over 5000 square meters factory. We have strong R&D team, there is over 100 machines and measure equipment & tools which made in Japan and Germany. we specialized in manufacturing automatic lathe Custom Parts and Cnc Machining Parts, Production process according to the ISO9001:2015 quality system . We offer OEM and ODM production by your drawing and sample. Our parts are widely used in automatic, Electronic Communications, Mechanical Engineering and tool area. We pursue customer first and high quality ,offer good service for you ,We are willing to cooperate with you and your company.



Looking for ideal Rivet for Machinery Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Double Head Rivet are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Hight Quality Rivet. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Custom Parts > Automatic Lathe Custom Parts

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List