Высокоточные токарные детали с ЧПУ

    Цена за штуку: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces
    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB
    Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Срок поставки: 25 дней

Базовая информация

Size: Customized Size

Material: Stainless Steel ,brass ,aluminum

OEM: Avaliable

Color: As Your Request

Payment: T/T, L/C ,Paypal

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Полиэтиленовый пакет с картонной упаковке

марка: longweiwang

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Место происхождения: В гуандун, китай

Способность поставки: 100000/month

Сертификаты : ISO

Порт: ShenZhen

Описание продукта

Высококачественные токарные детали с ЧПУ


Описание товара

Высокоточные токарные детали с ЧПУ доступны в латунь, сталь, нержавеющая сталь и многое другое . Наши заказные детали Обработка поверхности в соответствии с потребностями клиента, это может быть оцинкование, теплоотдача, горячее цинкование, черное оксидное покрытие, покраска, порошковое покрытие, цветное цинкование, серебрение, пластик, гальванизация, анодирование и т. Д. Если вам это нужно или вы заинтересованы, можете связаться с нами

Product Name
High precious CNC machining turning parts 
Material
stainless steel  ,aluminum  ,brass
Color
nickel white ,black or as your request
Size
costomize' s size                                                                                                                                         
Standard
DIN 
payment
T/T    

High Precisi575


Мы являемся профессиональным производителем комплектующих для оборудования, можем производить продукцию, включая детали токарного станка, детали с ЧПУ, стандартные детали PEM, гайки, шпильки, валы и другие изделия. Выше приведен образец, мы в основном предоставляем индивидуальные услуги, согласно вашим чертежам Производим соответствующую продукцию, наша цена очень выгодная, ждем вашего запроса.


Информация о компании


Компания Shenzhen Long Wei Wang Precision Technology Co., Ltd (Anliwei industrial (Hong Kong) Limited) уже 20 лет занимается производством высокоточного электронного оборудования с ЧПУ, с площадью фабрики более 5000 квадратных метров. У нас есть сильная команда R & D, более 100 машин и измерительного оборудования и инструментов, которые сделаны в Японии и Германии. Мы специализируемся на производстве деталей для токарной обработки и обработки с ЧПУ. Производственный процесс в соответствии с системой качества ISO9001: 2015. Мы предлагаем OEM и ODM продукцию по вашему чертежу и образцу. Наши детали широко используются в области автоматики, электронных коммуникаций, машиностроения и инструментов. Мы ориентируемся на клиентов в первую очередь и высокого качества, предлагаем хороший сервис для вас, мы готовы сотрудничать с вами и вашей компанией.



Группа Продуктов : Пользовательские Части > Стандартные детали УГР

изображение Продукта

  • Высокоточные токарные детали с ЧПУ
  • Высокоточные токарные детали с ЧПУ
  • Высокоточные токарные детали с ЧПУ
Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
wong Mr. wong
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
wong Mr. wong
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Long Wei Wang Precision Technology Co., Ltd.

High Precious CNC machining turning parts
High Precious CNC machining turning parts
High Precious CNC machining turning parts

High Precious CNC machining turning parts

Unit Price: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces
Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB
Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 25 Days

Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Size: Customized Size

    Material: Stainless Steel ,brass ,aluminum

    OEM: Avaliable

    Color: As Your Request

    Payment: T/T, L/C ,Paypal

Additional Info

    Packaging: PE bag with carton package

    Brand: longweiwang

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: In Guangdong ,China

    Supply Ability: 100000/month

    Certificate: ISO

    Port: ShenZhen

Product Description

High precious CNC machining turning parts


Product Description

High precious CNC machining turning parts are available in brass,steel,stainless steel and much more material. Our Custom Parts Surface treatment according to the customer's need ,it can be Zinc-plating, the heat disposing, hot-dip galvanizing, black oxide coating, painting, powdering, color zinc-plated ,silver plating, plastic, electroplating, anodizing etc. If you need it or have interested can contact us

Product Name
High precious CNC machining turning parts
Material
stainless steel ,aluminum ,brass
Color
nickel white ,black or as your request
Size
costomize' s size
Standard
DIN
payment
T/T

High Precisi575


We are a professional hardware parts OEM manufacturer, can produce products including Automatic lathe parts, CNC parts, PEM Standard Parts, nuts, studs, shafts and other products, the above is our sample, we mainly provide customized services, according to your drawings to produce the corresponding products, our price is very favorable, waiting for your inquiry.


Company Information


Shenzhen Long Wei Wang Precision Technology Co.,Ltd(Anliwei industrial (Hong Kong ) Limited) has been focused on the CNC high precision Electronic Hardware manufacturing for 20 years , With an area over 5000 square meters factory. We have strong R&D team, there is over 100 machines and measure equipment & tools which made in Japan and Germany. we specialized in manufacturing automatic lathe and Cnc Machining Parts, Production process according to the ISO9001:2015 quality system . We offer OEM and ODM production by your drawing and sample. Our parts are widely used in automatic, Electronic Communications, Mechanical Engineering and tool area. We pursue customer first and high quality ,offer good service for you ,We are willing to cooperate with you and your company.



Looking for ideal High Precious CNC Machining Parts Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Turning Machine Parts are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Precious Machine Parts. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Custom Parts > PEM Standard Parts

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List